Hyperbole and a Half

Hyperbole and a Half: Unfortunate Situations, Flawed Coping Mechanisms, Mayhem, and Other Things That Happened - Allie Brosh

Fans of Jenny Lawson and The Oatmeal will enjoy this. It includes some hilarious writing about depression that also rings very true.  If you like the site, you'll love the book!